Mini Forum UN100L

Sale price€ 199,00 EUR Regular price€ 249,00 EUR
Save €50,00
Offer

Limited time €10 off at checkout.


CPU: Intel N100 Processor
Type: 8GB RAM+256GB SSD
warehouse: Hong Kong

Venus

UN100L

The Venus series UN100L uses Intel's 12th generation ultra-low-power processor Alder Lake-N100 with four cores and four threads, and the benchmark TDP power consumption is only 6W, which is more energy-efficient and power-efficient compared to other processors is, while the RWD power release can be up to 9W, which is 23% higher than that of the previous generation N5105, and the comprehensive performance closes directly with that of the 11th Core i3-1115G4. Whether in the office, studying or When it comes to entertainment, the UN100L can handle it all with ease.

Quiet and energy saving

Intel N100

With built-in 4800MHz LPDDR5 single-channel memory, the UN100L ensures smooth performance with 16GB of internal RAM. It also offers the flexibility to integrate a TF card slot or a 2.5-inch SATA 3.0 hard drive slot. There is also a TPM2.0 chip built in to encrypt data, ensuring that user privacy and trade secrets are not leaked.

Diverse application possibilities

UN100L is suitable for use at home, office, enterprise and other environments that meet the needs of daily office life, entertainment, HD video transmission and other needs.

HDMI+DP+USBC

DP/HDMI interface for 4K video transmission, 4 USB ports for flexible expansion of other functions, such as software router (OpenWRT/ddWRT/Tomato, etc.), firewall, NAT, Pfsense and network isolation. Supports PD power supply.

Compact size

The portability and ease of use of the UN100L make it a practical choice for any situation. Whether you are on the move and need to complete tasks or want to indulge in entertainment like watching movies or playing games, the UN100L is the perfect solution.

High transmission speed

Supports dual band dual antenna
high-speed WiFi;
Can support multiple Bluetooth devices
connect at the same time.

Diverse application possibilities

UN100L is suitable for use at home, office, enterprise and other environments that meet the needs of daily office life, entertainment, HD video transmission and other needs.

HDMI+DP+USBC

DP/HDMI interface for 4K video transmission, 4 USB ports for flexible expansion of other functions, such as software router (OpenWRT/ddWRT/Tomato, etc.), firewall, NAT, Pfsense and network isolation. Supports PD power supply.

Compact size

The portability and ease of use of the UN100L make it a practical choice for any situation. Whether you are on the move and need to complete tasks or want to indulge in entertainment like watching movies or playing games, the UN100L is the perfect solution.

High transmission speed

Supports dual band dual antenna
high-speed WiFi;
Can support multiple Bluetooth devices
connect at the same time.

Complete core graphics upgrade

Freedom of placement

The UM100L, which can be easily adapted to a variety of placement requirements and offers you the convenience of flexible use of space. Whether you want to place it on a desk, bedside table or behind a monitor.

Most comprehensive interface

specification

Venus series UN100L

If you have any questions about the product, please contact the customer service team or online customer service.

processor

Intel® N100 processor, 4 cores/4 threads (6M cache, up to 3.4 GHz)

GPU

Intel® UHD Graphics

Storage

LPDDR5 Single Channel (OnBoard, 4800Mhz, up to 16GB)

System compatibility

Windows 11

hard disk

M.2 2280 PCIe3.0 SSD ×1(PCIe 3.0 ×1)

Hard drive expansion
  • TF card slot ×1
  • 2.5" SATA3.0 hard drive slot ×1

FAQ

If you have any further questions, please contact customer service.

Our customer support is available Monday to Friday: 8am-8:30pm.Average answer time: 24h

Minisforum UN100L

Angebot€ 199,00 EUR Regulärer Preis€ 249,00 EUR
Spare €50,00
Offer

Limited time €10 off at checkout.


CPU: Intel N100 Processor
Type: 8GB RAM+256GB SSD
Warehouse: Hong Kong

Venus

UN100L

Der Venus Serie UN100L verwendet Intels Ultra-Low-Power-Prozessor der 12. Generation Alder Lake-N100 mit vier Kernen und vier Threads, und der Benchmark-TDP-Stromverbrauch liegt bei nur 6 W, was im Vergleich zu anderen Prozessoren energiesparender und stromsparender ist, während die RWD-Leistungsfreigabe bis zu 9 W betragen kann, was 23 % höher ist als die des N5105 der vorherigen Generation, und die umfassende Leistung schließt direkt mit der des Core i3-1115G4 der 11. Ob im Büro, beim Lernen oder bei der Unterhaltung, der UN100L kann alles mit Leichtigkeit bewältigen.

Leise und Energiesparend

Intel N100

Mit integriertem LPDDR5-Single-Channel-Speicher mit 4800 MHz sorgt das UN100L mit 16 GB internem RAM für eine reibungslose Leistung. Außerdem bietet es die Flexibilität, einen TF-Kartensteckplatz oder einen 2,5-Zoll-SATA-3.0-Festplattensteckplatz zu integrieren. Außerdem ist ein TPM2.0-Chip zur Verschlüsselung von Daten eingebaut, der sicherstellt, dass die Privatsphäre des Benutzers und Geschäftsgeheimnisse nicht nach außen dringen.

Vielfältige Anwendungsmöglichkeiten

UN100L eignet sich für den Einsatz zu Hause, im Büro, in Unternehmen und in anderen Umgebungen, die den Anforderungen des Büroalltags, der Unterhaltung, der HD-Videoübertragung und anderen Anforderungen entsprechen.

HDMI+DP+USBC

DP/HDMI-Schnittstelle für 4K-Videoübertragung, 4 USB-Ports zur flexiblen Erweiterung weiterer Funktionen, wie Software-Router (OpenWRT/ddWRT/Tomato, etc.), Firewall, NAT, Pfsense und Netzwerkisolierung. Unterstützt PD-Stromversorgung.

Kompakte Größe

Die Tragbarkeit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit des UN100L machen ihn zu einer praktischen Wahl für jede Situation. Egal, ob Sie unterwegs sind und Aufgaben erledigen müssen oder sich der Unterhaltung wie Filmen oder Spielen hingeben wollen, der UN100L ist die perfekte Lösung.

Hohe Ubertragungsgeschwindigkeit

Unterstiitzt Dualband-Dualantennen-
Hochgeschwindigkeits-WLAN;
Kann mehrere Bluetooth-Gerate
gleichzeitig verbinden.

Vielfältige Anwendungsmöglichkeiten

UN100L eignet sich für den Einsatz zu Hause, im Büro, in Unternehmen und in anderen Umgebungen, die den Anforderungen des Büroalltags, der Unterhaltung, der HD-Videoübertragung und anderen Anforderungen entsprechen.

HDMI+DP+USBC

DP/HDMI-Schnittstelle für 4K-Videoübertragung, 4 USB-Ports zur flexiblen Erweiterung weiterer Funktionen, wie Software-Router (OpenWRT/ddWRT/Tomato, etc.), Firewall, NAT, Pfsense und Netzwerkisolierung. Unterstützt PD-Stromversorgung.

Kompakte Größe

Die Tragbarkeit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit des UN100L machen ihn zu einer praktischen Wahl für jede Situation. Egal, ob Sie unterwegs sind und Aufgaben erledigen müssen oder sich der Unterhaltung wie Filmen oder Spielen hingeben wollen, der UN100L ist die perfekte Lösung.

Hohe Ubertragungsgeschwindigkeit

Unterstiitzt Dualband-Dualantennen-
Hochgeschwindigkeits-WLAN;
Kann mehrere Bluetooth-Gerate
gleichzeitig verbinden.

Vollständiges Upgrade der Kerngrafik

Freiheit der Platzierung

Der UM100L, der sich leicht an eine Vielzahl von Platzierungsanforderungen anpassen lässt und Ihnen den Komfort einer flexiblen Raumnutzung bietet. Ob Sie ihn auf einem Schreibtisch, Nachttisch oder hinter einem Monitor platzieren möchten.

Umfangreichste Schnittstelle

Spezifikation

Venus Serie UN100L

Bei Fragen zum Produkt wenden Sie sich bitte an das Kundendienstteam oder den Online-Kundendienst.

Prozessor

Intel® N100-Prozessor, 4 Kerne/4 Threads (6M Cache, bis zu 3,4 GHz)

GPU

Intel® UHD-Grafik

Speicher

LPDDR5 Single Channel (OnBoard, 4800Mhz, bis zu 16GB)

Systemkompatibilität

Windows 11

Festplatte

M.2 2280 PCIe3.0 SSD ×1(PCIe 3.0 ×1)

Festplattenerweiterung
  • TF-Kartensteckplatz ×1
  • 2,5-Zoll-SATA3.0-Festplattensteckplatz ×1

FAQ

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Kundendienst.

Our customer support is available Monday to Friday: 8am-8:30pm.Average answer time: 24h