Minisforum UM690 Pro

Sale price€ 509,00 EUR

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 6900HX
Type: 32GB RAM + 1TB SSD
warehouse: Germany

Minisforum UM690 Pro

These mini PCs are all equipped with MINISFORUM's most sophisticated and classic appearance, and are combined with various CPUs and accessories to bring you high-quality and stable performance at an unbeatable price.

AMD Ryzen™ 9 6900HX

AMD Ryzen™ 9 6900HX features 8 cores and 16 threads based on the highly regarded Zen 3+ architecture. This CPU can reach a frequency of 4.9 GHz at maximum workload. It also integrates AMD Radeon™ 680M graphics, which is based on the latest RDNA 2 architecture. With these groundbreaking improvements, AMD Ryzen™ 9 6900HX delivers performance beyond your imagination.

4K quad screen

UM690 Pro is equipped with 2x USB4 port for the best 8K@60Hz display experience. You can connect UM690 Pro to three monitors at the same time via the 2x USB4 port, 1x HDMI ports and 1x DP ports. This setup supports an impressive resolution of two 8K@60Hz plus one 4K@60Hz, taking the multitasking and visual experience to the next level.

Dual USB4 & 2.5G RJ45 network

Dual USB 4 ports with a maximum transfer speed of 40Gbps and up to 100W PD Power support are not only suitable for data transfer, but can also be used to charge various devices.

Dual 2.5G RJ45 network ports meet the requirements of soft routing and HTPC.

Highly efficient thermal system

The UM690 Pro features a cooling mechanism with synchronized top and bottom fans, carefully designed to optimize thermal performance. This innovation has resulted in a remarkable reduction in temperature.

VESA mount

With its space-saving housing, the 130 x 126.5 x 50.4 mm case fits in a bag and weighs about 670 grams. It can be easily transported. It is also equipped with a VESA mount. It can be attached to the back of a range of monitors and televisions. It takes up less desk space and is convenient to use even when using multiple screens.

Easy upgrade

Two 2×M.2 2280 PCIe4.0 SSDs can be installed. You can further increase the capacity depending on your needs.

Specification

CPU

AMD Ryzen™ 9 6900HX processor, 8 cores/16 threads (16M cache, up to 4.9 GHz)

GPU

AMD Radeon™ 680M

Storage

DDR5 Two channel (SODIMM slots×2, up to 4800MHz, maximum 64GB)

storage

2×M.2 2280 PCIe4.0 SSD

Wireless connectivity

M.2 2230 WIFI support (Wi-Fi 6E, BlueTooth 5.3)

Minisforum UM690 Pro

Angebot€429,00

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 6900HX
Type: Barebone
Warehouse: Deutschland
VisaMastercardApple Pay American Express PayPalKlarna

Minisforum UM690 Pro

Diese Mini-PCs sind alle mit dem ausgereiftesten und klassischen Erscheinungsbild von MINISFORUM ausgestattet und werden mit verschiedenen CPUs und Zubehörteilen kombiniert, um Ihnen eine hochwertige und stabile Leistung zu einem unschlagbaren Preis zu bieten.

AMD Ryzen™ 9 6900HX

AMD Ryzen™ 9 6900HX verfügt über 8 Kerne und 16 Threads auf Basis der hoch angesehenen Zen 3+ Architektur. Diese CPU kann eine Frequenz von 4,9 GHz bei maximaler Arbeitslast erreichen. Sie integriert auch die AMD Radeon™ 680M Grafik, die auf der neuesten RDNA 2 Architektur basiert. Mit diesen bahnbrechenden Verbesserungen bietet AMD Ryzen™ 9 6900HX eine Leistung, die Ihre Vorstellungskraft übersteigt.

4K Vierfach-Bildschirm

UM690 Pro ist mit 2x USB4-Port für das beste 8K@60Hz-Display-Erlebnis ausgestattet. Sie können UM690 Pro über den 2x USB4-Port, 1x HDMI-Ports und 1x DP-Ports gleichzeitig an drei Monitore anschließen. Dieses Setup unterstützt eine beeindruckende Auflösung von zwei 8K@60Hz plus einem 4K@60Hz und hebt das Multitasking- und visuelle Erlebnis auf die nächste Stufe.

Dual USB4 & 2.5G RJ45 Netzwerk

Duale USB-4-Anschlüsse mit einer maximalen Übertragungsgeschwindigkeit von 40 Gbps und bis zu 100 W PD Power-Unterstützung eignen sich nicht nur für die Datenübertragung, sondern können auch zum Laden verschiedener Geräte verwendet werden.

Duale 2.5G RJ45-Netzwerkanschlüsse erfüllen die Anforderungen von Soft-Routing und HTPC.

Einfaches Upgrade

Es können zwei 2×M.2 2280 PCIe4.0 SSDs installiert werden. Sie können die Kapazität je nach Ihren Bedürfnissen weiter erhöhen.

SpezifiKation

CPU

AMD Ryzen™ 9 6900HX-Prozessor, 8 Kerne/16 Threads (16M Cache, bis zu 4,9 GHz)

GPU

AMD Radeon™ 680M

Speicher

DDR5 Zwei kanal (SODIMM-Steckplätze×2, bis zu 4800MHz, maximal 64GB)

Speicherung

2×M.2 2280 PCIe4.0 SSD

Drahtlose Konnektivität

M.2 2230 WIFI-Unterstützung (Wi-Fi 6E, BlueTooth 5.3)

Free shipping

Lieferung nur in andere europäische Länder außer Ungarn.

Customer service

eu@minisforum.com & support@minisforum.com

Garantie

Minisforum bietet jedem Kunden eine 2-jährige Garantie.